Morton Commission Replay 3/22/22

Open Meeting Agenda

Call Meeting to Order 00:00:00

Pledge of Allegiance 00:00:08

Roll Call 00:00:35

Approval of Agenda 00:00:49

Approval of Minutes for Previous Meetings 00:01:25

Approve Monthly Bills & Payroll 00:01:55

Cody Mattson / Director of Emergency Management 00:03:03

Morton County Fire Emergency and Burn Ban Declaration for 2022

Donald LaFleur / Morton County Tax Director 00:07:16

Abatements for board consideration

John Saiki / Morton County Engineer 00:12:07

Resolution Concurring with Award of NDDOT Contract with Quality Dirtworks LLC, Max ND

Gabrielle Goter / Assistant State’s Attorney 00:16:38

Update on protest litigation

Belinda Eckroth 00:19:38

Board Appointment – Special Assessment Commission (unexpired 2-year term expiring April 2023)

Motion to Adjourn 00:23:32

Adjourn 00:23:40