Morton Commission Replay 11/12/20

Open Meeting Agenda

Call Meeting to Order 00:00:04

Pledge of Allegiance 00:00:17

Roll Call 00:00:36

Approval of Agenda 00:00:43

Addition to the agenda: Discussion surrounding the action that was taken on Monday, November 9, 2020 regarding the mask policy; under item 3., remove second item: Introduce Jessica Berg, GIS Specialist

Approval of Meeting Minutes 00:02:57

Approval of Monthly Bills & Payroll 00:05:08

Donald Lafleur / Morton County Tax Director 00:05:43

Abatements for board consideration

Dennis Meier / Three River Human Service Zone 00:13:35

Three River Human Service Zone Plan

Cody Mattson / Director of Emergency Management 00:23:46

MHMP – Morton County Adoption Resolution

John Saiki / Morton County Engineer 00:31:36

Annual NDDOT Maintenance Certification

Dawn Rhone / Morton County Auditor 00:34:27

Wendy Bent / Human Resources 00:35:01

Morton County Fair Audit Results

Mask Policy Discussion 00:53:14

Motion to Adjourn 01:00:25